Geben Sie ein Ziel ein, um mit der Suche zu beginnen
18 Apr-19 Apr
1 Zimmer, 2 Gäste
Promocode
Promocode gültig
Preisanpassungsgarantie
Leonardo Boutique Hotel Budapest M-Square - Comfort ZimmerLeonardo Boutique Hotel Budapest M-Square - Comfort Zimmer

Guests reviews for Leonardo Boutique Hotel Budapest M-Square

91
Ausgezeichnet
Verifizierte Bewertungen durch 

Bewertungen Highlights

all 100%
couple 65%
family 21%
solo 11%
business 3%
Lage
Tolle Lage.
Tolle Lage.
Service
Erstklassiger Service.
Erstklassiger Service.
Zimmer
Schöne Zimmer.
Schöne Zimmer.
Katherine
Enjoyable stay"
Katherine
Very nice Hotel, well connected and the team is superb!
100
03/18/2024
Georgia
Great Saty"
Georgia
I am really impressed with the services and the overall of the hotel. The actual location is the best thing ever in Budapest. I had a really lovely time as a single traveler.
100
12/09/2023
Jon
Great stay"
Jon
All of the staff were lovely. Really friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful and spotless with a cosy balcony. I will be sure to recommend to my friends and family. Thank you!!!
100
11/13/2023
Uzi
Good hotel"
Uzi
Advantages - clean, central hotel, great air conditioner and a very comfortable bed Disadvantages - poor breakfast, no easy access at the entrance for a baby carriage, the staff's English is weak. Overall a good hotel.
80
07/15/2023
Eliyahu S.
I love"
Eliyahu S.
Very good score. Great location. Just need to clean the front of the hotel from homeless people. and honor the guests with a more varied breakfast❤️
100
07/02/2023
Naama &. U. S.
Dining room"
Naama &. U. S.
Towels old and not clean All the rest is very good Very good location
100
04/08/2023
Georgia
Unreal hotel in the heart of the city centre"
Georgia
This is my second time travelling to budapest and i am so happy i found this hotel. It is so central you can walk to everything , there is also a bus, tram and metro station right outside. The hotel itself is beautiful, the reception area, the rooms the bathroom, it is so pretty and so clean!
100
02/27/2023
Tav H.
Exelent"
Tav H.
Exelent
100
02/23/2023
Matthew B.
Lovely hotel in a great location. Excellent breakfasts."
Matthew B.
Great hotel for a short break. Room was a good size and suited our needs. The breakfasts were excellent and the staff friendly.
100
02/22/2023
Mr K. B.
Long Weekend in Budapest"
Mr K. B.
Very good centralised location with good public transport connections to the airport and the city. Anna at reception was very helpful and informative giving suggestions about the city. Rooms very spotlessly clean and very spacious as we stayed in superior room. Bit disappointed about breakfast as there was poor selection of hot food and what was offered (hot) was not even hot being there first on Breakfast. Overall good experience at Leonardo M Square Budapest.
80
01/28/2023
Barry S.
High quality and services"
Barry S.
Nice room well serviced
90
12/29/2022
Jasmin N.
. Reception"
Jasmin N.
All of the reception people was very nice and answered every question. We'll come back.
90
12/23/2022
Lisa B.
Great location, excellent room size/setup and good value"
Lisa B.
We stayed here for the last leg of my 50th birthday 3 stop European trip. I chose it after looking at other reviews and I wasn't disappointed. We had a nice room for 3 with an interesting set up that worked! Beds were comfortable and hotel was quiet and welcoming. This hotel is in the perfect area to walk to nearby bars and restaurants, but also very close to public transportation which is easy to navigate. Overall satisfied.
90
11/24/2022
Sd
Lovely hotel, good breakfast and ideal location"
Sd
Triple room was perfect for my family. The staff were all very pleasant and the hotel was lovely.
100
10/27/2022
Jimmy L.
Receptionist"
Jimmy L.
Very friendly and professional. Help solving problems with patience and knowledge.
100
10/18/2022
Super N. S.
Mr"
Super N. S.
Super nice s.!
100
08/25/2022
Dave W.
Receptionist"
Dave W.
Anna was incredibly friendly and helpful to us. Our airline lost our luggage and Anna assisted us for two days with calling the lost and found department at the airport and giving us useful web site and email addresses to help us make contact- our luggage successfully arrived on our 3rd day, much to our relief. Loved our terrace room and the location of the hotel. Would highly recommend it to all travelers.
100
06/12/2022
Reut
Ms"
Reut
The vacation was great. The location is excellent, the rooms and the service.
100
05/29/2022
Hen R.
If I could ill was give this hotle 12 point from 10"
Hen R.
The hotel is very clean . The staff was very nice and help us all the time. The location of the hotel was super!! The room really big and modern and super clean. At the hotel -1 floor have locker with code and when we checkout it's was very helpful. Our jerny was super because the hotel.
100
05/18/2022